Published On: Tue, Jan 26th, 2021

Price scoops four trophies at PDC annual awards

Gerwyn Price scooped four Player of the Year trophies as he dominated the PDC annual awards, with Damon Heta, Dave Chisnall and Callan Rydz also recognised, alongside Barry Hearn OBE’s induction into the PDC Hall of Fame.

Source link

Most Popular News